Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Prof. Dr. med. Gert Höffken

Vorsitzender

Regerstr. 2
01309 Dresden
Tel.: 0172-7914101          
E-mail:  gert.hoeffken@noSpam.t-online.de

PD Dr. med. Christian Gessner

Mitglied

Tauchaer Str. 12
04357 Leipzig
Tel.:0341-6020960
Fax: 0341-6001999
E-Mail: Ch.gessner@noSpam.web.de

Prof. Dr. med. Jens Schreiber

Mitglied

Universitätsklinikum Magdeburg A.ö.R.
Leipziger Str. 44
39120 Magdeburg
Tel. 0391-6715421
Fax 0391-6713356
E-mail: jens.schreiber@noSpam.med.ovgu.de

Dr. med. Nadine Waldburg    

Mitglied

Breiter Weg 120 a
39104 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 / 54426226
Fax: 0391 / 54426227
E-Mail: nwaldburg@noSpam.yahoo.de

Dr. med. Jens-Uwe Bauer

Mitglied

Helios-Klinikum Erfurt
Nordhäuser Str. 84
99089 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361 / 7812581
Fax: 0361 / 7812582
E-Mail: jens-uwe.bauer@noSpam.helios-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Christian Franke

Mitglied

Facharztzentrum Sonneberg üBAG
Gustav-König-Str. 17
96515 Sonneberg
Tel: 03675 / 89440
Fax: 03675 / 894411
E-Mail: c.franke@noSpam.faz-sonneberg.de

PD Dr. med. habil. Thomas Lesser

Mitglied

SRH Waldklinikum Gera
Straße des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Tel.: 0365-8283151
Fax: 0365-8283159
E-Mail: Thomas.Lesser@noSpam.wkg.srh.de

Michaela Kähler

Sprecherin der Fördermitglieder

Roche Pharma AG
Emil-Barell-Str. 1
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Tel.: 07624 / 140
Fax: 07624 / 142397
E-Mail: michaela.kahler@noSpam.roche.de

Thomas Müller

stellv. Sprecher der Fördermitglieder

Allergopharma  GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Körner-Str. 52
21465 Reinbek bei Hamburg
Tel.: 04176-912891
Fax: 04176-912892
E-Mail: thomas.mueller@noSpam.allergopharma.de

Pastpräsidenten

Prof. Dr. med.  Joachim Schauer          

Dübener Str. 63 
04509 Delitzsch
Tel.: 034202 / 53402
Mobil: 0152 / 09453457

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat Claus Kroegel

Fr.- Schiller Uni Jena
Erlanger Allee 101
07740 Jena
Tel.: 03641 / 9324131
Fax: 03641 / 9324132
E-Mail: claus.kroegel@noSpam.med.uni-jena.de

Prof. Dr. med. Gerd Liebetrau

Drachenburg 15
99438 Bad Berka
Tel.: 036458 / 41007

Adjunct Prof. Dr. med. Reiner Bonnet M. D.

Zentralklinik Bad Berka GmbH
Robert-Koch-Allee 9
99437 Bad Berka
Tel.: 036458 / 51500
Fax: 036458 / 53507
E-Mail: pne@noSpam.zentralklinik-bad-berka.de

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Schütte

KH Martha-Maria Halle/Dölau    
Röntgenstr. 1
06120 Halle
Tel.: 0345 / 5591440
Fax: 0345 / 5591442
E-mail: w.schuette@marthamaria-halle.de

Prof. Dr. med. Hubert Wirtz

Universität Leipzig
Liebigstr. 20
04103 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 / 9712600
Fax:  0341 / 9712609
E-mail:  wirtzh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. med. Jens Schreiber

Univ.-Klinikum Magdeburg
A.ö.R., Pneumologie
Magdeburger Str. 44
39167 Magdeburg

Prof. Dr. med. Gert Höffken

Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus
Medizinische Klinik I, Pneumologie
Regerstr. 2
01309 Dresden