Fördermitglieder


Allergopharma  GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Thomas Müller

Hermann-Körner-Str. 52
21465 Reinbek bei Hamburg
Tel.: 04176-912891
Fax: 04176-912892
E-Mail: thomas.mueller@noSpam.allergopharma.de
www.allergopharma.de

AstraZeneca GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Heike Unbehaun

Tinsdaler Weg 183
22880 Wedel
Tel.: 04103-708 3819
Fax: 04103-708 73819
E-Mail: heike.unbehaun@noSpam.astrazeneca.com
www.astrazeneca.de

Ansprechpartner: Andreas Klein

Leopoldstr. 175
80804 München
Tel.: 0177-7368140
Fax: 03301-582394
Email: Kleina@noSpam.bencard.com
www.bencard-allergie.de

Berlin-Chemie AG

Ansprechpartner: Rupert Ott

Glienicker Weg 125-127
12489 Berlin
Tel.: 030-67072634
Fax: 030-67072440
E-Mail: rott@noSpam.berlin-chemie.de
www.berlin-chemie.de

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Rasmieh Helena Sayed

Binger Str. 173
55216 Ingelheim
Tel.: 06132-776849
Fax: 06321-97037
E-Mail: sayed@ing.boehringer-ingelheim.com
www.boehringer-ingelheim.de

Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaA

Ansprechpartner: Susanne Rüge

Arnulfstr. 29
80636 München
E-Mail: susanne.ruege@noSpam.bms.com
www.b-ms.de

ELPEN Pharma GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Axel Schmidt

Bismarckstr. 63
12169 Berlin
Tel.: 030 – 79740400
Fax: 030 – 79740417
E-Mail: Axel.Schmidt@noSpam.elpen-pharma.de
www.elpen-pharma.de

GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG

Dipl.-Ing. Evelyn Schwoda
Prinzregentenplatz 9
81675 München
Tel.: 030-23487296
Fax: 030-62900929
E-Mail: evelyn.e.schwoda@noSpam.gsk.com
www.gsk.com

Grifols Deutschland GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Gerhard Beck

Lyoner Str. 15
60528 Frankfurt am Main
E-Mail: gerhard.beck@noSpam.grifols.com
www.grifols.com

  

HEXAL AG

Ansprechpartner: Holger Michnik

Industriestr. 25
83607 Holzkirchen
Tel.: 0347/1350674
E-Mail: holger.michnik@noSpam.hexal.com
www.hexal.de

Linimed-Fazmed-Verwaltungs GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Fabian Bäuerle
Leiter Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

Schrödingerstraße 94
07747 Jena
Tel.: 03641-5343536
Fax: 03641-5343455
E-Mail: f.baeuerle@noSpam.linimed.de
www.linimed.de

Linde Gas Therapeutics GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Sabine Schreiner-Polster
 
Mittenheimer Str. 62
85764 Oberschleißheim
Tel.: 089-37000122
Fax: 089-37000185
E-Mail: sabine.schreiner-polster@noSpam.de.linde-gas.com
www.linde-healthcare.de

Meda Pharma GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Cornelia Seydenschwanz

Benzstraße 1
61352 Bad Homburg
Tel.: 06172-88801
E-Mail: cornelia.seydenschwanz@noSpam.medapharma.de
www.medapharma.de

Mundipharma Deutschland  GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Felicitas Speranza
Head of Public Relations
Corporate Communication

Mundipharmastraße 6
65549 Limburg
Tel: 06431 701-677
Fax: 06431 701-8677
E-Mail: felicitas.speranza@noSpam.mundipharma.de


www.mundipharma.de

Novartis Pharma GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Manuela Lehmann

Roonstr. 25
90429 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911-2730
E-Mail: manuela.lehmann@noSpam.novartis.com
www.novartis.com

Roche Pharma AG

Ansprechpartner: Michaela Kähler

Eisgrubenweg 13
99087 Erfurt
Tel.: 07624-140
E-Mail: michaela.kaehler@noSpam.roche.com
www.roche.de

Takeda Pharma Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Ingo Mokros

Jägerstraße 27
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030-206277193
E-Mail: ingo.mokros@noSpam.takeda.com
www.takeda.de

TEVA GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Thorsten Kittel

Charlottenstr. 59
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 0151-6585-0128
E-Mail: thorsten.kittel@noSpam.teva.de
www.teva.de/indikationsbereiche/atemwege.html

Versicherungsbüro Mieke GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Gernot Mieke

Ernstpaltz 5
96450 Coburg
Tel.: 09561-75055
Fax: 09561-75503
E-Mail: info@noSpam.mieke.vkb.de