Sektionen

Sektion 1 - Begutachtung

Dr. med. Nicola Kotschy-Lang

Leiterin

Schillerstr. 18a 
08209 Auerbach
E-Mail: kotschylang@noSpam.t-online.de

Dr. med. Ulrike Heschel

Stellvertreterin

Brückenstr. 15 - 17
07973 Greiz
Tel.: 03661-708011
Fax: 03661-708015
E-Mail: Heschel@noSpam.gmx.de

Sektion 2 - Onkologie

Dr. med. Sylvia Gütz

Leiterin

Ev. Diakonissenkrankenhaus Leipzig
Georg-Schwarz-Str. 49
04177 Leipzig
Tel. 0341-4443645
Fax 0341-4443647
E-Mail: sylviaguetz@noSpam.ediacon.de

Dr. med. Claus-Peter Schneider

Stellvertreter

DRK Manniske Krankenhaus
An der Wipper 2
06567 Bad Frankenhausen
E-Mail: claus-peter.schneider@noSpam.bfh.drk-tb.de

Sektion 3 - Infektiologie/ Tuberkulose

PD Dr. med. Martin Kolditz
Leiter

Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden
Fetscherstr. 74 
01307 Dresden
E-Mail: martin.kolditz@noSpam.uniklinikum-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. Gert Höffken

Stellvertreter

Uniklinikum Dresden
Medizinische Klinik I - Pneumologie
Regerstr. 2
01309 Dresden
Tel.: 0351-4583117
Fax: 0351-4585765
E-Mail: gert.hoeffken@noSpam.t-online.de

Sektion 4 - Schlafmedizin

Dr. med. Sven Rostig

Leiter

SRH Waldklinikum Gera
Straße des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 828-2151
E-Mail: sven.rostig@noSpam.wkg.srh.de

Dr. med. Christian Franke

Stellvertreter

FAZ Sonneberg
Gustav-König-Str. 17
96515 Sonneberg
E-Mail: c.franke@noSpam.faz-sonneberg.de

Sektion 5 - Beatmung-/ Intensivmedizin

Dr. med. Thomas Blankenburg

Leiter

Krankenhaus Martha-Maria Halle-Dölau
Röntgenstr. 1
06120 Halle/ Saale
Tel.: 0345-5591440
Fax: 0345-5591442
E-Mail: thomas.blankenburg@noSpam.martha-maria.de

Dr. med. Jost Achenbach

Stellvertreter

Lungenklinik Lostau GmbH
Lindenstr. 2
39291 Lostau
Tel.: 039222-81203
Fax: 039222-82106
E-Mail: jost.achenbach@noSpam.lungenklinik-lostau.de

Sektion 6 - Allergologie/ Immunologie

PD Dr. med. Dirk Steffen Koschel
Leiter

Fachkrankenhaus Coswig
Neucoswiger Straße 21
01640 Coswig
Tel.: 03523-65202
Fax: 03523-65205 
E-Mail: dr.koschel@noSpam.fachkrankenhaus-coswig.de

Dr. med. Margot Wiemann

Stellvertreterin

Große Diesdorfer Str. 51
39110 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391-7331889
Fax: 0391-7315556
E-Mail: margot.wiemann@noSpam.t-online.de

Sektion 7 - Thoraxchirurgie

Dr. med. Axel Skuballa

Leiter

Klinikum St. Georg gGmbH
Klinik für Thoraxchirurgie
Delitzscher Str. 141
04129 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341-9092246
Fax: 0341-9092253
E-Mail: Axel.skuballa@noSpam.sanktgeorg.de

CA Dr. Olaf Schega

Stellvertreter

Johanniter-Krankenhaus
Treuenbrietzen GmbH
Johanniterstraße 1
14929 Treuenbrietzen
Tel.: 03374-82 52 8
Fax: 033748-22 40
E-Mail: schega@noSpam.johanniter-treuenbrietzen.de

Sektion 8 - Pulmonale Hypertonie

PD Dr. med. Michael Halank

Leiter

Universitätsklinikum Dresden
Fetscherstr. 74
01307 Dresden
Tel.: 0351-4584538
Fax: 0351-4585892
E-Mail: Michael.halank@noSpam.uniklinikum-dresden.de

Dr. med. Jörg Winkler

Stellvertreter

Goldschmidtstr.30
04103 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341-9611870
Fax: 0341-9614103
E-Mail: Lungewinkler@noSpam.aol.com