Fördermitglieder


Allergopharma  GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Marco Köpsel

Hermann-Körner-Str. 52
21465 Reinbek bei Hamburg
Tel: 0160-5373622
E-Mail:marco.koepsel@noSpam.allergopharma.com
www.allergopharma.de

AstraZeneca GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Barbara Neuroth

Tinsdaler Weg 183
22880 Wedel
Tel.: 04103-708 3819
Fax: 04103-708 73819
E-Mail: barbara.neuroth@noSpam.astrazeneca.com
www.astrazeneca.de

Ansprechpartner: Andreas Klein

Leopoldstr. 175
80804 München
Tel.: 0177-7368140
Fax: 03301-582394
Email: Kleina@noSpam.bencard.com
www.bencard-allergie.de

Berlin-Chemie AG

Ansprechpartner: Rupert Ott

Glienicker Weg 125-127
12489 Berlin
Tel.: 030-67072634
Fax: 030-67072440
E-Mail: rott@noSpam.berlin-chemie.de
www.berlin-chemie.de

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Mike Thalmann

Binger Str. 173
55216 Ingelheim
Tel.: 0178/2904535
Fax: 06321-97037
E-Mail: mike.thalmann@boehringer-ingelheim.com
www.boehringer-ingelheim.de

Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaA

Ansprechpartner: Susanne Rüge

Arnulfstr. 29
80636 München
E-Mail: susanne.ruege@noSpam.bms.com
www.b-ms.de



GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG

Kirsten Kühne
Prinzregentenplatz 9
81675 München
E-Mail: kirsten.x.kühne@gsk.com
www.gsk.com

  

Linde Gas Therapeutics GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Christine Häckler
 
Mittenheimer Str. 62
85764 Oberschleißheim
Tel.: 089-37000-301
Fax: 089-3700018
E-Mail: christine.haeckler@noSpam.linde.com
www.linde-healthcare.de

Linimed-Fazmed-Verwaltungs GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Fabian Bäuerle
Leiter Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

Schrödingerstraße 94
07747 Jena
Tel.: 03641-5343536
Fax: 03641-5343455
E-Mail: f.baeuerle@noSpam.linimed.de
www.linimed.de

Mylan Germany GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Cornelia Seydenschwanz

Benzstraße 1
61352 Bad Homburg
Tel.: 06172-88801
E-Mail: cornelia.seydenschwanz@noSpam.mylan.com
www.medapharma.de

Mundipharma Deutschland  GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner: Felicitas Speranza
Head of Public Relations
Corporate Communication

Mundipharmastraße 6
65549 Limburg
Tel: 06431 701-677
Fax: 06431 701-8677
E-Mail: felicitas.speranza@noSpam.mundipharma.de


www.mundipharma.de

Novartis Pharma GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Manuela Lehmann

Roonstr. 25
90429 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911-2730
E-Mail: manuela.lehmann@noSpam.novartis.com
www.novartis.com

Roche Pharma AG

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Martin Kuta

Eisgrubenweg 13
99087 Erfurt
Tel.: 07624-140
E-Mail: Martin.kuta@noSpam.roche.com
www.roche.de

 

TEVA GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Ralf Jünemann

Charlottenstr. 59
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 0160-96915516
E-Mail: ralf.juenemann@teva.de
www.teva.de/indikationsbereiche/atemwege.html

Versicherungsbüro Mieke GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Gernot Mieke

Ernstpaltz 5
96450 Coburg
Tel.: 09561-75055
Fax: 09561-75503
E-Mail: info@noSpam.mieke.vkb.de